Lundi - Samedi 08:00-19:00 +41 78 733 86 42 +41 22 575 30 83

Medical tourism in Switzerland

http://kapsamedical.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/IMG_8392-800x450.jpeg

Switzerland is positioned as a pole and a privileged historical destination for medical tourism, because offers all the favorable conditions for the development of this sector.

Indeed, Switzerland has a large university offering, state-of-the-art clinics, state-of-the-art technical facilities, high-level medical and paramedical skills and a solid infrastructure to welcome tourists and patients wishing to treatment.
Many technical gestures, yesterday reserved for prestigious hospitals. Especially, that this offers a high level of care, accompanied by a pleasant environment that allows you to take charge postoperative to satisfy the patient and to help his complete recovery.

Our practitioner partners, with international academic qualifications, are specialists in their field and demonstrate a recognized professionalism. They rely on state-of-the-art technological equipment to offer you expertise in clinics accredited to the highest international standards of quality and safety.

The excellence of our partners makes Switzerland the most famous destination in the world. The reputation of Swiss doctors and clinics makes Switzerland a must-see destination.

Not to mention that you can enjoy your stay in Switzerland to be guided by your instincts and discover all the assets of this beautiful authentic country with glorious past and charm irresistible. You will be fascinated by the warm atmosphere that awaits you.

But that's not all, you'll feel at home in this country that combines tourist quality and legendary hospitality. Switzerland is a welcoming land that will reveal the secrets of its enchanting nature and its many historical treasures.

News

Travel Agency Tripsetc

Travel Agency Tripsetc

We are very happy to announce our partnership with the American travel agency...

Lire la suite
Ophthalmology in Germany

Ophthalmology in Germany

Germany is strategically positioned in the field of medical tourism and has a solid reputation in various specialties including ophthalmology. Our teams of practitioners, with international...

Lire la suite
Orthopedics in Germany

Orthopedics in Germany

  Treat in Germany your orthopedic, traumatological, rheumatic or degenerative pathologies of the bones and joints affecting the musculoskeletal system and the spine. It's opting for a...

Lire la suite

In case of questions

Do not hesitate to contact us

Lundi - Samedi 08:00-19:00 +41 78 733 86 42 +41 22 575 30 83

Tourisme medical en Suisse

http://kapsamedical.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/IMG_8392-800x450.jpeg

La Suisse se positionne comme pôle et destination historique privilégiée du tourisme médicale, car elle offre l'ensemble des conditions favorables au développement de ce secteur.

En effet, la Suisse dispose d'une importante offre universitaire, de cliniques de pointe richement dotées, de plateaux techniques de dernière génération, de compétences médicales et paramédicales de haut niveau et de solides infrastructures permettant d'accueillir des touristes et patients souhaitant se faire soigner.
De nombreux gestes techniques, hier réservés à de prestigieux centres hospitaliers. Surtout, que cette offre pointue au niveau des soins, s'accompagne d'un cadre agréable permettant une prise charge postopératoire à même de satisfaire le malade et d'aider à son rétablissement complet.

Nos partenaires de praticiens, aux qualifications académiques internationales, sont spécialistes dans leur domaine et font preuve d'un professionnalisme reconnu. Elles s'appuient sur des équipements technologiques de dernières générations pour vous offrir une expertise dans des cliniques accréditées aux normes internationales de qualité et de sécurité les plus exigeantes.

L'excellence de nos partenaires fait de la Suisse la destination la plus réputée de monde. La réputation des médecins Suisse et de ses cliniques fait de la Suisse une destination incontournable.

Sans compter que vous pourrez profiter de votre séjour en Suisse pour vous laisser guider par vos instincts et découvrir tous les atouts de ce beau pays authentique au passé glorieux et au charme irrésistible. Vous serez fasciné par la chaleureuse atmosphère qui s'offre à vous.

Mais ce n'est pas tout, vous vous sentirez chez vous dans ce pays qui conjugue qualité touristique et hospitalité légendaire. La Suisse est une terre d'accueil qui vous révélera les secrets de sa nature enchanteresse et de ses nombreux trésors historiques.

Actualités

Tripsetc Travel Company

Tripsetc Travel Company

Nous sommes très heureux d'annoncer notre partenariat avec l'agence de voyage américaine Tripsetc...

Lire la suite
L’ophtalmologie en Allemagne

L’ophtalmologie en Allemagne

L' Allemagne se positionne stratégiquement dans le domaine du tourisme médical et a une solide réputation dans diverses spécialités dont l’ophtalmologie, car elle dispose de compétences...

Lire la suite
L’orthopédie en Allemagne

L’orthopédie en Allemagne

  Soigner en Allemagne vos pathologies orthopédiques, traumatologiques, rhumatismales ou dégénératives des os et des articulations affectant l’appareil locomoteur et la colonne...

Lire la suite

En cas de questions

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter